Jason Mraz’s I’m Yours and Fastball’s Out of my head.

The video is erm..just a picture haha. But do give it a chance! Click on it to listen to the song! My latest love- good for morning drive times…light, catchy and oh-so-comfy. It just makes me feel like dancing round a mulberry tree.

And presenting as well, Out of My Head by Fastball! This song is old…but i have been listening to this non-stop lately. The lyrics are simple, but somehow impactful. The singing is almost belligerently irreverent but very heartfelt. This song makes me stamp my feet while belting my lungs out in a pained falsetto.

Leave a Reply

