I’m famished!!

And hence, this slew of pictures :p

First up, Lao Bei Jing. The food is really good- think succulent xiao long baos, fragrant guo tie panfried to crispy perfection and smooth, perfectly seasoned Zha Jiang Mian. Prices are a little on the steep side though.

And next, Cream Bistro. The aglio olio was super bland.

But the beef bulgogi reasonably palatable=)

Last but not least, the one indulgence that will always brighten up my day- ROYCE CHOCOLATES!!!

I gotta go get ready for lunch. I wonder wassup! FAMISHED!!

2 responses to “I’m famished!!

  1. The pictures make me famished too!
    Craving 4 supper nw man…….!

  2. aserendipitiouslife

    Haha me too!
    i ate brownies and ice cream only for dinner..
    maybe thats y the sudden hunger!

Leave a Reply

