The lack of democracy

i have no choice in this matter at all.

Argh.

I wonder if my ez-link will ever be returned to me. Will it be a lost-and-found? Or will it be a lost-and-gone-forever? How long will it be before it comes back to me?

All that money. Aiyo. Careless me.  I could have protected it, but i blew it!

If only i could turn back time, I would so have done a much better job.

But then hor, if it is meant to be lost, i can only delay it. So why bother?

Amazing. I can get so naggy over a darn card!

Leave a Reply

