I attract sick old men

Today, an old man walked up to me, tapped me on the shoulder, and said: “Xiao Jie, Ni Zhen Mei”.

Utterly disgusted.

Eeks.

G was laughing her head off throughout the whole journey back. Darn!

In any case, it was a good workout session for both of us. My first time at that particular gym..and we both agreed that it was really relaxing=))

2 responses to “I attract sick old men

  1. haha.
    u r sounding more upbeat! GOOD!:)

  2. aserendipitiouslife

    🙂
    Agreed.

Leave a Reply

