Seth and Summer=)

Watching re-runs of The OC  reminded me of just how much I used to love Seth (Adam Brody) & Summer (Rachel Bilson). They were my most favourite on-screen/off-screen pair- they dated for a long while in real life as well.

They have since broken up and Bilson is now with the chap who played Anakin Skywalker. Darn, I wished they hadn’t split though, I found them so cute and compatible together!

And a very tiny Bilson standing on a raised platform and tip-toeing, all for a sweet kiss. Aww=)

3 responses to “Seth and Summer=)

  1. I like the OC and the two too!
    you have the dvds?

  2. aserendipitiouslife

    Nope, i borrowed them from a fren:)

  3. Pingback: Today was a great one:) «

Leave a Reply

