Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen

I saw it fit to post these pictures because there was just this burning  question running through my brain when I was watching Transformers: Is Megan Fox an ugly tranny (C’s words, not mine:p) or really pretty?

There is no doubt she is hot-  if sex could become human, it would probably come in the form of leggy, bouncy-busty Megan Fox. Her sex appeal oozes out of her pores and she has an amazing pair of eyes, seriously pouty lips (another question: does she purse her lips on purpose or is it the way she just is? It looks unnatural but I am thinking her mouth muscles would be exhausted if she has to keep her mouth in that thick-i-am-about-to-kiss-you shape 24/7, ok, at least my muscles feel tired just looking at her lips), an awesome bod and that hair, thick, wavy and yes, sexy.

But I really can’t decide if she is pretty-beautiful, which is entirely different from sexy-hot. Unlike  Angelina Jolie  and Adriana Lima whom I clearly find well, just not pretty, Fox is someone I just ain’t quite sure about. She sometimes looks like a gaping fish and a baked tranny rolled into one package (again, C’s words haha), and sometimes (see the bigger picture), she looks really good.

Ok, so that pretty much sums it up. The sequel of Transformers was so bad that my only takeaway was an extra two hours trying my darndest to size up its lead actress.

Now, if you have read earlier posts, you’d know I’m a fan of Transformers, of anything related to fantasy and an alternative universe and yeah, i have transfomers collectibles in my cupboard=)

But this time round, Michael Bay screwed up, He has to stop blowing things up cos’ all I saw were just robots being blown up. There were so many sequences which could have looked really cool but for some reason, even all the vehicles travelling high-speed on the expressway, and then revealing their true nature and stature just weren’t impressive. Everything happened too fast- before we can immerse in the beauty of the autobots, they exploded.

According to bastardly.com, Megan Fox said: ““I think if you haven’t read the script and you go and you see it and you understand it, I think you might be a genius.”

The director supposedly replied: “She says some very ridiculous things because she’s 23 years old and she still has a lot of growing to do. I pulled you out of the gutter and can throw you right back down there… Nobody in the world knew about Megan Fox until I found her and put her in ‘Transformers”

I say: Can someone tell me what’s the plot? And dear Michael, you really should ignore actresses who have “a lot of growing to do” and start thinking about how you can film something intelligent, exciting, with half the explosions.

Leave a Reply

