Mio TV selections

Actually, i do miss my HK dramas haha. This is the biggest weakness of mio tv- their hk drama selection is quite awful.

Still, i can’t complain too much cos’ i got other stuff in return. Watched Anger Management (and as much as i dig Adam Sandler, the show is stupid and way-below-funny), Doubt (i tell u, amy adams will be the next julia roberts. Maybe better. The girl can act) and just, Marley & Me. I don’t care what the critics say but i cried buckets. So sad lahz. It makes me feel like having a dog, and then not, cos I probably won’t take it well if it dies on me. Jennifer Aniston looks good in there, i dunno, maybe it’s cos of the hairdo or the clothes, for once, she ain’t Rachel Green.

This week really has been mostly about work- had a couple of little screw-ups, leading my boss to caution me against “losing my touch”. That made me worried- i didn’t know i had a touch in the first place, and boy, if i were to lose whatever little i’ve. Good luck.

Am off to meet the primary school mates fordinner..3 months since we last met, and once more, very long by our standards!

Leave a Reply

