The beginning of my 1.5 weeks away from work

The good thing is I am really happy=)

The bad thing is I’ve so much stuff to clear…that it gives me a bloody headache.

1) Am heading first to Taipei with my gal, so that means some last minute planning, packing is due.

2) Will come bk for 2 days and it is then off to Krabi. I am really looking forward to that but that means i need to exercise A LOT for the next three days. I haven’t worn a bikini in a blawdy year!!

3) The big mountain of clothes waiting for my iron.

4) And then there is all that thinking that has to go into a decision.

And worse, i still have to work from home..just one more  to clear…

Stressed.

Leave a Reply

