The hellish run

My legs hurt. Ouch, ouch, ouch.

Ran more than I was prepared for (my last run was two weeks ago, 10 km..and so far the longest runs I had done measured about 6km). I did 21 km…in close to three hours…then I gave up cos it was so darn painful!!

I am so impressed by some old people, they are slow but methodical and they really trudged on. Amazing=) And new records were broken, as I was doing my perhaps..er 7th kilometre, some of those international, elite runners were making their way back.

Here’s praying that I can walk properly tomorrow -_-.

Leave a Reply

