Viva La Vida, Closer, Low

Coldplay’s Viva La Vida

Neyo’s Closer

Flo Rida’s Low

What I’ve got on repeat mode right now, and a great beginning to Saturday (other than continuing on Friends Season 4)=)

We got the keys last night and we celebrated it feasting on my favourite ravioli with veal, porcini, truffle-scented sauce. I love truffles, yumz~~ but the thing is, i’d set a target for myself way back..to own my own at 28, and given that I think I will be able to settle things in a month or two, dreams r gonna come true!!

Leave a Reply

