Eating and sleeping

These two activities, and three hours of belting my lungs out at K-box were all I did during this weekend:)

Had a good time on Vesak Day’s eve at a Thai pub- my first visit ever! It was plenty of fun and I now know why men enjoy such pubs so much haha…

Vesak Day was spent working and I was so exhausted I really couldn’t bring myself to go out. This, is a sign of old age creeping up on me (the chaps I went with to the pub insisted I look no more than 24. Just two, three months ago, I would have been rather insulted by such comments, but now, I am actually flattered. Man, I am really getting old).

Another 5 days, ROARS!=))

Leave a Reply

