I can stay here…forever…

Sunset at Surin Beach, kinda like the resort’s private beach (except that it’s shared with another hotel haha).

In the face of the glorious Andaman Sea, the beautiful sunset, the pristine-white and clean sand, it is impossible, and I mean, really impossible to feel truly depressed. There is this tiny, tiny part of me which wants to wallow in self-pity, but in front of such magnificent grandeur, perspective creeps in and I can’t help but grin, from the bottom of my heart=)

More pictures when I get back, or whenever…

4 responses to “I can stay here…forever…

  1. it is so pretty!! I am jealous…haha..upload more pixxxx!

  2. Aww, the beach looks lovely=)) Take care of yourself girl, but have a very good time recharging! I want to go beach too!

  3. Oh and great pics btw!!=)

  4. aserendipitiouslife

    am back! thanks gals!!=)

Leave a Reply

