Barney Stinson, I Love You

From the god-damn-cute man to Lily (Alyson Hannigan), How I Met Your Mother, Season 4 Episode 1:

It is not sweet! It is like a disease!

I slept with Robin one time and I caught feelings! I caught feelings bad. I used protection and everything.

They are terrible, I can’t eat, I can’t sleep. She’s all I think about. I close my eyes, I see Robin. I hear a song, it reminds me of Robin. I sleep with that chick, I’m thinking about Robin.

                                                  Neil Patrick Harris- I don’t care if he is gay in real life, i love barney!=)))

Leave a Reply

