Feeling determined

Lately, I have been feeling very determined.

To you, all I can say is criticism and snarky remarks just strengthen my resolve, and when my resolve is at its full strength, few can come close. At least that’s what I choose to believe. Ha.

To you, all I can say is…I will treat you as a teacher. Surviving you will make me a better person.

To you, and you, thanks for being such positive inspirations:) I will strive to equal you=))

And to you, thanks for making me feel a bit more motivated to put in more effort (though you are probably unaware of it haha).

And to you, for some reason, you have haunted my thoughts for almost two years now. On, off, on and off. I am determined to shake you off, and to be better, happier in all ways.

Now, with all these proclamations, all I need is to er get my determination to its fullest levels. Easier said than done!

Leave a Reply

